Stonewall DFL 2021 Endorsements:

2 general pattern of essay writing crestor cost medicare part d nursing leadership style essay informative speech on dreams main points process analysis essay examples how to plan a party etsu honors college thesis online viagra austalia source site click here here viagra triangle location essay on martin luther king jr philosophy propranolol weight loss or gain levitra big pool follow site mfa creative writing application advice prednisone diarhea george orwell clink essay autobiographies of great personalities camel milk like viagra source free sample of critical essay nambu goto wirkung viagra take more than one cialis daily cheap viagra from china buy birth control online us Minneapolis

Charter Question 2 (Department of Public Safety) – Yes

Mayor Sheila Nezhad

City Council
Ward 1 – Elliott Payne
Ward 2 – no endorsement
Ward 3 – Steve Fletcher
Ward 4 – Phillipe Cunningham
Ward 5 – Jeremiah Ellison
Ward 6 – Abdirizak Bihi
Ward 8 – Andrea Jenkins
Ward 9 – Jason Chavez
Ward 10 – Aisha Chughtai
Ward 11 – Jeremy Schroeder
Ward 12 – Andrew Johnson

Parks & Recreation Board
At-Large – Alicia D. Smith, Londel French, Tom Olsen
District 1 – Billy Menz
District 2 – Eric Moran
District 6 – Risa Hustad

St. Paul

St. Paul Board of Education
At-large, 4 year term – Halla Henderson, Uriah Ward
At-large, 2 year term (special election) – Clayton Howatt


Duluth City Council
At-Large – Azrin Awal, Terese Tomanek
District 2 – Mike Mayou
District 4 – Renee K. Van Nett


Bloomington City Council
District 3 – Lona Dallessandro

School Board
Danielle Indovino Cawley


City Council At-Large B – Kimberly Wilburn

St. Louis Park

City Council Ward 3 – Jim Leuthner


(as of 10/25/2021)

About our endorsement process

Contact Political Director Samuel Doten at


Sheila Nezhad | Minneapolis Mayor
Phillipe Cunningham | Mlps City Council Ward 4
Andrea Jenkins | Mlps City Council Ward 8
Jason Chavez | Mlps City Council Ward 9
Risa Hustad | Minneapolis Parks Board District 6
Eric Moran | Minneapolis Parks Board District 2
Halla Henderson | St. Paul Board of Education
Uriah Ward | St. Paul Board of Education
Clayton Howatt | St. Paul Board of Education
Kimberly Wilburn | Minnetonka City Council
Lona Dallessandro | Bloomington City Council 3
Danielle Cawley | Bloomington School Board