Dave "Hutch" Hutchinson for Hennepin County Sheriff
Angie Craig for U.S. House District 2
Hunter Cantrell for House 56A

Find who is on your ballot for the November General Election

2018 Voter Guide

Candidates endorsed or rated by Stonewall DFL will be added to the 2018 Voter Guide as they become available.
(Last updated September 1, 2018) dog tramadol prednisone tylenol provera for heavy bleeding perimenopause here thesis latex style file term paper on prisons college admission essay personal construction management dissertation ideas click courtly love essay go site gujarati essay about matrubhasha superjob ru resume add how to write a compare and contrast essay thesis canadain pharmaceuticals hire freelance writers sildenafil generique biogaran prix most trusted viagra site follow url cialis un par jour thesis on biofuel production click here can you write i in a persuasive essay source site example essay about myself and my family Minnesota Constitutional Officers

Secretary of State
Steve Simon ‡

State Auditor
Julie Blaha ‡

U.S. Senate

Class I
Amy Klobuchar ‡

Class II (Special Election)
Tina Smith ‡

U.S. House of Representatives

Congressional District 2
Angie Craig ‡

Congressional District 3
Dean Phillips ‡

Congressional District 4
Betty McCollum ‡

Congressional District 5
Ilhan Omar ◊

Congressional District 6
Ian Todd ◊

Minnesota House of Representatives

House District 16B
Mindy Kimmel ◊

House District 23A
Heather Klassen

House District 24B
Ivette Marthaler ◊

House District 25A
Jamie Mahlberg ◊

House District 35B
Kristin Bahner ◊

House District 49A
Heather Edelson ◊

House District 52B
Ruth Richardson ◊

House District 56A
Hunter Cantrell ◊

House District 60B
Mohamud Noor ◊

House District 61B
Jamie Long ◊

House District 63B
Jean Wagenius ◊

Hennepin County

Hennepin County Sheriff
Dave Hutchinson ‡

Hennepin County Attorney
Mark Haase ◊

Hennepin County Commissioner, District 2
Irene Fernando ◊

Hennepin County Commissioner, District 3
Marion Greene ‡

Hennepin County Commissioner, District 4
Angela Conley – Rating: A ◊
Peter McLaughlin – Rating: A ◊

Ramsey County

Ramsey County Commissioner, District 3
Trista Matascastillo ‡

Ramsey County Commissioner, District 6
Jim McDonough ‡


School Board At-Large
Josh Pauly ◊



* These candidates have withdrawn from the election they were endorsed for.
‡ These candidates were endorsed by the Stonewall DFL Membership at the 2018 Annual Meeting.
◊ These candidates were endorsed or rated by the Stonewall DFL Board of Directors.

Endorsements require 60% of those voting to pass; Ratings require greater than 50% of those voting to pass.